MISBEHAVIOUR OF THE MANAGER AND STAFF TO A SICK CHILD AND HER FAMILY
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 - MULTI BRAND OUTLETS - reliance fresh
Service not provided for product under warrenty
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Toshiba
service
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Intex
Breaking of Back tyre axel
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Royal Enfield
పరువు నష్టం కేసు
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Amazon
Bajaj Majesty Induction ICX7
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Bajaj Electricals
Remote not working no action from videocon
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Videocon
fraud transaction
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 - BANKING - ICICI Bank
fraud transaction
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 - BANKING - ICICI Bank
Extra rs or emi collected by capital frst Ltd.
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 - INVESTMENT & FINANCE - Capital First Limited
genrate extra billing amt
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 - MOBILE SERVICES - Idea
genrate extra billing amt
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 - INTERNET SERVICE - Idea Netsetter
in refrence to send the wrong product and cheating
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - citizmarket.com
Burning smell in the phone
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
Regarding wrongly booking and misplace of article
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 - COURIERS - DTDC
Received defective AC, grievance not resolved
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Voltas
APple box missing
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Apple
customer service
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Apple
Non delivery of my product
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Myntra
Complaint about online shopping
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Nike(FootWear)
Deliver empty box
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Amazon
No Service Being Rendered
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 - INSURANCE - Max Life insurance
Already payment the fees but didnt get any cofirmation mail
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 - DATING SITE - Gigolo list
Fees withdrawn but showing that status not completed
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 - BANKING - State Bank of India
Defective product
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Hero Motors
cash related
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Paytm
Samsung EVO 64gb memory card is not working
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
watch not working
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Timex watches
Arrested
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 - JOBS - Clickjobs.com
Defective sandal
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Sparx
Fraud Agency
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 - IMMIGRATION - Vantage Immigration
I did not find the right assistance
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Exportersindia
cheat with me
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 - SERVICE - just dial limited
Unauthorized charged on my account
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 - BANKING - HDFC Bank
RECTIFICATION REQUEST REF. MISMATCH IN NAME AND ACCOUNT NUMBER
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 - BANKING - Bank Of India
Product not received, money lost
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Amazon
Cheat pest Control
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 - SERVICE - Forever pest Contgrol
I can't receive daily basis 500 mb
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 - MOBILE SERVICES - Aircel
taxes
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 - MANUFACTURER - Nykaa
Refund Issue
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Myntra
No refund for product not working as described
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Flipkart
For threating in abusive language and misbehaving
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Sardar clothes house P. Ltd, 14 P.P.N. Market Kanpur
regarding number portability in idea
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 - MOBILE SERVICES - Idea
Poor Network Signals at my Home Address
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 - MOBILE SERVICES - Vodafone
Cheating - no responce and took money against flat
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 - REAL ESTATE - Monarch Universal Private Limited
Disclaimer User: "Harassed.in" is a steroid on Social Platform to place the worst experience or claims raised by the consumers against malpractice of the brands; who don't care about the consumers.Bridging gap between brands and dis-satisfied consumers.
Lawyer :The lawyer listings on "Harassed.in" do not constitute a referral or endorsement by "Harassed.in". "Harassed.in" is not an advertising service for lawyers. "Harassed.in" is providing legal information for nominal charges. Your access to and use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use.