Registration Fees Paid But Receiving Calls
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 - DATING SITE - Gigolo list
Fraud and unethical behaviour
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Aziz by juhi
Deduction from main balance..??
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 - MOBILE SERVICES - Idea
Replacement
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Flipkart
Fraud
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Flipkart
Airtel company is not return my money . Ihave recha
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 - INTERNET SERVICE - Airtel Broadband
Receipt of wrong product
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Aarzoo
Facebook
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 - - abcd.com
Not getting my claim
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 - INSURANCE - IFFCO Tokio General Insurance
Fraud (refunding not done yet)
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 - INTERNET SERVICE - Nextra Teleservices
Regarding icici bank
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 - BANKING - ICICI Bank
Replacement of defective watch
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Titan watches
order cancel
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Amazon
order cancel
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Amazon
Manufacturing defect
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 - AUTOMOBILES - Renault
EMI creation
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 - AUTOMOBILES - Yamaha Bikes
product cheating
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Flipkart
About defective battery placement
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - ELECTRONICS - Luminous
Best company key4deal
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Book My Offer
Damages product has supplied to me
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - shopclues
Complaints Against Amezingdeal
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - www.amaz-deals.com
posession of plot in e sector delayed by 9 years
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - REAL ESTATE - Ansal API
Water Heater under warranty-Not serviced
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Bajaj Electricals
Sir hi is not delivered gas cilender at home
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - PETROLEUM AND GAS - Indane LPG
bad service
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Flipkart
Technically fail product sold
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Maruti Suzuki India
Parcel got stuck due to wrong weighment by postal employee
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 - SERVICE - India Post
product not yet received
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 - ECOMMERCE - MIRACAS
Not returning faulty product LED TV
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Paytm
Regarding my claim reimbursement
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 - INSURANCE - Apollo Munich Health Insurance
i recharge my dish tv April 2017 for one year
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 - BROAD CASTER - Dish TV
Bill
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 - MOBILE SERVICES - Vodafone
Un-authoized payment
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Smartshoppers
Transaction fraud SBI ATM
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 - CREDIT CARD - SBI Credit Card
Money transfer through paytm Bhim appp
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Paytm
Stolen 15000/-Rs + threatened+abuse
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 - JOBS - JD Career
Atm fraud
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 - BANKING - IDBI Bank
fraud SBI Transaction
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 - SERVICE - mobikwik
Unocoin Fraud
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 - SERVICE - unocoin
Service delay
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Xiaomi India
Transection failed but case debited and no returns
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 - BANKING - ICICI Bank
Lenovo 4G sim not working
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Lenovo Mobiles
Bank account is debited through debit card
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 - CREDIT CARD - Punjab National Bank
NON REFUND OF PREMIUM AMOUNT PAID EVEN AFTER CANCELLATION OF POLICY
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 - INSURANCE - policy bazaar
NON REFUND OF PREMIUM AMOUNT PAID EVEN AFTER CANCELLATION OF POLICY
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 - INSURANCE - United India Insurance
Multiple repair happened- Manufacturing defect
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Ford
Defective LED TV
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
Disclaimer User: "Harassed.in" is a steroid on Social Platform to place the worst experience or claims raised by the consumers against malpractice of the brands; who don't care about the consumers.Bridging gap between brands and dis-satisfied consumers.
Lawyer :The lawyer listings on "Harassed.in" do not constitute a referral or endorsement by "Harassed.in". "Harassed.in" is not an advertising service for lawyers. "Harassed.in" is providing legal information for nominal charges. Your access to and use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use.