Complaint about online shopping
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Nike(FootWear)
Defective sandal
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Sparx
Hurtful women brown wedges 7
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Pavers England
Footwear damage in one month
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Sparx
For sparx shoes
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Sparx
Defective slipper
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Pavers England
Combo.pack
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Red Chief
complaint of shoe
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Sparx
problem with shoes (BRAND SPARX)
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Sparx
severe shoe bite back of foot everytime i wear the shoes
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Solovoga
electricity bill
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Lee Cooper
LEATHER JACKET RETURN AND REFUND MY PAYMENT
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - sreeleathers.com
Cracks in the sole of shoes
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Pavers England
frustrated with their services
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Sparx
not same product
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Nike(FootWear)
Chitting the my amount
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Action
change shoes brand
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Adidas(Footwear)
Baluja Complaint -|- Worst Quality
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Baluja Shoes
Defective and inferior product
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Bata Shoe
Wrong shoes delivery
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Adidas(Footwear)
Shoes
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Adidas(Footwear)
Reebok Shoes Complaint -|- Reebok Sports Shoes Sole pasting
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Reebok
collar Lining Broken in Only 3 Months in PUMA FUTURE CAT
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - PUMA
Consumer Protection Against Solovoga - Sandal got damaged within one month
Tue, 10 May 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Solovoga
grahak complaints against Nike - Frustrated and cheated customer
Mon, 09 May 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Nike(FootWear)
Consumer Forum For Lotto shoes - Bad shoes and bad behavior
Mon, 09 May 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Lotto shoes
Consumer Complaints Against Lotto shoes - untimely damage of shoe
Mon, 09 May 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Lotto shoes
Indian Consumer Forum For Paragon - Defective Product
Sat, 07 May 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Paragon
Poor Quality of Adidas T-shirt and denial of Replacement
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Adidas(Footwear)
Poor Quality of Adidas T-shirt and denial of Replacement
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Adidas(Footwear)
Defect in Adidas T-shirt
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Adidas(Footwear)
Defect in Adidas T-shirt
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Adidas(Footwear)
Defective t-shirt
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Adidas(Footwear)
defective product sold me
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Adidas(Footwear)
defective product sold me
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Adidas(Footwear)
Puma - Defective product is not replaced
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - PUMA
consumer forum complaint process against Bata Sandal
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Bata Shoe
consumer court case filing
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Bata Shoe
consumer protection forum
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Bata Shoe
customer complaint register
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Bata Shoe
customer rights complaints
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Bata Shoe
online fraud complaint
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Bata Shoe
consumer court contact for adidas shoes
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Adidas(Footwear)
Customers Complaint Against Solovoga
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Solovoga
Indian complaint forum for Addidas
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - SHOES & ACCESSORIES - Adidas(Footwear)
Disclaimer User: "Harassed.in" is a steroid on Social Platform to place the worst experience or claims raised by the consumers against malpractice of the brands; who don't care about the consumers.Bridging gap between brands and dis-satisfied consumers.
Lawyer :The lawyer listings on "Harassed.in" do not constitute a referral or endorsement by "Harassed.in". "Harassed.in" is not an advertising service for lawyers. "Harassed.in" is providing legal information for nominal charges. Your access to and use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use.