Cheating - no responce and took money against flat
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 - REAL ESTATE - Monarch Universal Private Limited
Delay in Flat Possession
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 - REAL ESTATE - Ansal API
Manual weiging machine cheating
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 - REAL ESTATE - Broker
Fraud in selling the flat and then electricity meter in consonance with UPCLUK
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 - REAL ESTATE - Samiah International Builders Pvt Ltd
No possession no devlopment no refund no registry
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 - REAL ESTATE - Unicare Developer & Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd
refund of my flat/plot amount
Tue, 30 May 2017 - REAL ESTATE - Popular Real Estate
refund of funds- samsung galaxy J 7 DUAL (4G) 16 GB GOLD
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 - REAL ESTATE - sarvottam group
Sushant city
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 - REAL ESTATE - Ansal API
NON RECEIPT OF DEPOSIT AMOUNT
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 - REAL ESTATE - Pacl india
Non Refund of cancellation amount
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 - REAL ESTATE - Gruha Kalyan
Bad Service
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 - REAL ESTATE - Aman Real Estate
MISGUIDED BY IRIDIA HORIZON CONCEPT
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 - REAL ESTATE - HORIZON BUILDCON PRIVATE LIMITED/Horizon Concept
Worng product
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Lodha
Worng product
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Lodha
No refund of money
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 - REAL ESTATE - JHL Global
Non- Delivery of Plot in Yakut Pur 100 Sqyard
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 - REAL ESTATE - RVA Realcon Pvt. Ltd
Cheated me
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 - REAL ESTATE - karamcorp
The project has stopped no activity in last 6 months
Sat, 08 Oct 2016 - REAL ESTATE - HORIZON BUILDCON PRIVATE LIMITED/Horizon Concept
non receipt of maturity amount
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 - REAL ESTATE - SEAC Ltd
cheated by ALLmax realty acres
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 - REAL ESTATE - ALLMAX REALTY ACRES
Complaint against
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Klazina
Non Allotment of plot as per plan
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Klazina
Deduction of Brokerage
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Klazina
Residential plot
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Klazina
Gateway residency plot
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Klazina
reg-maturity amount not recieved
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Alchemist Township India Limited
Non -Receipt of Interest
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Alchemist Township India Limited
Non -Receipt of Interest
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Alchemist Township India Limited
Non -Receipt of Interest and Matuirity Amount due on 25.07.2016
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Alchemist Township India Limited
HARASSED CUSTOMER
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 - REAL ESTATE - unitech
non-refunded of maturity amount 10 lakh
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 - REAL ESTATE - SEAC Ltd
Fraud Consultant
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Cosmos Infra
Refund of amount against cancellation of NA plot
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 - REAL ESTATE - VMC Developers
Dreamz infra refund not given back from 6 months
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Dreamz infra
product not work Samsung Bluetooth & nokia Mobile
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 - REAL ESTATE - 999 Interiors
Realstate Complain against Plot.
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 - REAL ESTATE - RVA Realcon Pvt. Ltd
Refund from RVA Realcon Pvt Ltd and RR Ashiyana Pvt. Ltd
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 - REAL ESTATE - RVA Realcon Pvt. Ltd
refund of amount from RVA Realcon Pvt Ltd. and RR Aashiyana Pvt Ltd
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 - REAL ESTATE - RVA Realcon Pvt. Ltd
No refund for cancelled flat booking
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Gruha Kalyan
Aman fraud/ameeruddin
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Future Realty
ILD Greens
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 - REAL ESTATE - International Land Developers
Cheating complaint against housing.com sales/support team
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Housing.com
Is big fraud company
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Earthcon Sanskriti Real Estate Company
Nitesh Hunter Valley - Delay in refunding money for abandoned project.
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Nitesh estates
VMC Developers not returning money invested in their plots at Shahapur
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 - REAL ESTATE - VMC Developers
laying of road stopped in bachupally
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - REAL ESTATE - Srr Pride
Disclaimer User: "Harassed.in" is a steroid on Social Platform to place the worst experience or claims raised by the consumers against malpractice of the brands; who don't care about the consumers.Bridging gap between brands and dis-satisfied consumers.
Lawyer :The lawyer listings on "Harassed.in" do not constitute a referral or endorsement by "Harassed.in". "Harassed.in" is not an advertising service for lawyers. "Harassed.in" is providing legal information for nominal charges. Your access to and use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use.