wrong model received
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - MOBILE PHONES - Xiaomi India
Refund
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
Refund
Thu, 31 May 2018 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
mobile not work proper
Tue, 22 May 2018 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
mobile not work proper
Tue, 22 May 2018 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
not work mobile properly
Thu, 17 May 2018 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
deleviry late
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 - MOBILE PHONES - mi
Mobile hange
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 - MOBILE PHONES - mi
Denial of Warranty Service by Lenovo India Private Limited
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 - MOBILE PHONES - Lenovo Mobiles
Denial of Warranty Service by Lenovo India Private Limited
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 - MOBILE PHONES - Lenovo Mobiles
SOFT WARE OF PHONE NOT OK , DUPLICATE EYERPHONE
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 - MOBILE PHONES - Sony Mobile
Refund delay 23-01-2010
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 - MOBILE PHONES - Xiaomi India
Service delay
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Xiaomi India
Lenovo 4G sim not working
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Lenovo Mobiles
WARRANTY DISPLAY REPLACEMENT ISSUE
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
Not delivered
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - htc
qualitiless mobile
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Mobell
refund to panasonic eluga ray 700 mobile
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Panasonic Mobiles
faulty product sold and refund denied
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
my phone warenty is 1 year but phone didnt wrk in 3 months,
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Vivo
Mobile Replacement
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Vivo
Oppo service center and consumer care Hyderabad not responding
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - oppo Mobiles
Poor Service
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Swipe technologies pvt. ltd.
problem unsolved
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
Mi power bank 2 20000mah
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - mi
Mi power bank 2 20000mah
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - mi
Back button problem.slow work
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
1
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Gionee
Burning smell in the phone
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
APple box missing
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Apple
customer service
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Apple
No delievery of product
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
Sending mail for due
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Reliance Mobile
Service not provided
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - LAVA
not talking the phone back phone is in warrenty period
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Swipe technologies pvt. ltd.
not talking the phone back phone is in warrenty period
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Swipe technologies pvt. ltd.
for mobile service issue
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Micromax
Le2 mobile service n repair
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - leeco le
Le 2 mobile, 5 months is over, till now not repaired.
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - leeco le
Mentally harassment and complaint issue not resolved
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Micromax
gionee p5L phone
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Gionee
mobile repair
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - leeco le
mobile repair
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - leeco le
File a complaint against sony service center in Lucknow
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Sony Mobile
Disclaimer User: "Harassed.in" is a steroid on Social Platform to place the worst experience or claims raised by the consumers against malpractice of the brands; who don't care about the consumers.Bridging gap between brands and dis-satisfied consumers.
Lawyer :The lawyer listings on "Harassed.in" do not constitute a referral or endorsement by "Harassed.in". "Harassed.in" is not an advertising service for lawyers. "Harassed.in" is providing legal information for nominal charges. Your access to and use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use.