Burning smell in the phone
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
APple box missing
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Apple
customer service
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Apple
No delievery of product
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
Sending mail for due
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Reliance Mobile
Service not provided
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - LAVA
not talking the phone back phone is in warrenty period
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Swipe technologies pvt. ltd.
not talking the phone back phone is in warrenty period
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Swipe technologies pvt. ltd.
for mobile service issue
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Micromax
Le2 mobile service n repair
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - leeco le
Le 2 mobile, 5 months is over, till now not repaired.
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - leeco le
Mentally harassment and complaint issue not resolved
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Micromax
gionee p5L phone
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Gionee
mobile repair
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - leeco le
mobile repair
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - leeco le
File a complaint against sony service center in Lucknow
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Sony Mobile
mobile balance cutt
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Reliance Mobile
mobile balance cutt
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Reliance Mobile
mobile balance cutt
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Reliance Mobile
Damaged Handset Delivered
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Lenovo Mobiles
No repair of phone in warranty period
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Lenovo Mobiles
damage of mobile phone
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Panasonic Mobiles
Reliance is a frod company
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Reliance Mobile
The display is damaged without any physical damage
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Lenovo Mobiles
not giving my phone back
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - YU Televentures
Mobile is not working
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Xiaomi India
Samsung Service Centre not willing to repair under warranty.
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
HANDSET NOT REPLACE OR NOT REPAIR
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - LAVA
worst service and waste money time also waste
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Xiaomi India
LeEco Le2 rose gold (32GB) mobile complaint
Sat, 08 Jul 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - leeco le
Didn't provide support
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Micromax
i was purchased redmi 4 i have problem with my mobile
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Xiaomi India
plz change my device
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Samsung Mobiles
defective product
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Micromax
no rang
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Apple
auto works screen of handset
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Motorola
mobile regarding
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Gionee
Service center not responding after serious injury
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Vivo
Central Government SCAMS from 1947
Sat, 20 May 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Apple
Burnt Iphone 6+
Wed, 10 May 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Apple
Defective Handset
Mon, 08 May 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Motorola
POOR SERVICE IN WARRANTY TIME PERIOD
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Infocus Mobiles
refuse to give booking model
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Apple
refuse to give booking model
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Apple
warranty issue
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Lenovo Mobiles
complaint against micromax
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - Micromax
My power bank not working properalley
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 - MOBILE PHONES - mi
Disclaimer User: "Harassed.in" is a steroid on Social Platform to place the worst experience or claims raised by the consumers against malpractice of the brands; who don't care about the consumers.Bridging gap between brands and dis-satisfied consumers.
Lawyer :The lawyer listings on "Harassed.in" do not constitute a referral or endorsement by "Harassed.in". "Harassed.in" is not an advertising service for lawyers. "Harassed.in" is providing legal information for nominal charges. Your access to and use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use.