Arrested
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 - JOBS - Clickjobs.com
fake ad is been posted
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 - JOBS - Ads HR Consultancy
Cheated
Thu, 18 May 2017 - JOBS - Naukrijobs.co.in
Cheating
Thu, 18 May 2017 - JOBS - Naukri
Incorrect/withheld information
Tue, 09 May 2017 - JOBS - Jobishh.com
threatning emails and calls regarding job.
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 - JOBS - fortune consultancy
Claim money
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 - JOBS - Naukrijobs.co.in
Refund money
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 - JOBS - Naukrijobs.co.in
Fraud Company
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 - JOBS - Employfox
Fraud by Dream4Naukri
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 - JOBS - Dream 4 naukri
Career Desire Fraud
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 - JOBS - Career Desires
job
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 - JOBS - NowNaukri
Fraud Company
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 - JOBS - webeducation.co.in
1,20,000/- cheated me for Job opportunity
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 - JOBS - webeducation.co.in
REFUND OF RS.104306
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 - JOBS - Clickjobs.com
Fake Offer and not refund of RS 165250/-
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 - JOBS - Smartcareerline.com
Fraud consultant
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 - JOBS - E careerpro
Waste company
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 - JOBS - E careerpro
Ecareerpro fraud consultant
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 - JOBS - E careerpro
Fraud Recruitment Agency, Refund my Rs. 13,800/-
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 - JOBS - Smartcareerline.com
Taken 7500 rs
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 - JOBS - Jobconsultancyglobal.com
Not refund my money 30000 rs
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 - JOBS - Auraplacements
Worst experience ever
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 - JOBS - Plus Placements Services
Job not offered as well as no refund
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 - JOBS - easy2skill.com
refund
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 - JOBS - Auraplacements
Fraud Consultancy
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 - JOBS - JCS GROUP (jcsgroup.co.in)
Not refund my money
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 - JOBS - INDIA JOBS
Not refund my money
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 - JOBS - INDIA JOBS
Not selected in job without confirmation
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 - JOBS - Careerinnovators.com
Refund of payment made for services
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - JOBS - NowNaukri
Its a fraud & cheating people
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - JOBS - NowNaukri
False promise of providing job and prior interview
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - JOBS - NowNaukri
Nownaukri.com Complaint - Fake Job offer
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - JOBS - NowNaukri
Velocity Appco Group — Fake job
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - JOBS - Velocity Appco Group
Dreamline Complaint - Fraud
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - JOBS - DreamLine Jobs
Jobhub.com Complaint - Fraud
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - JOBS - Jobhub.com
Jobsdhamaka.com Complaint — Refund of my money
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - JOBS - Jobsdhamaka
Z.K Manpower Fraud — Job offering in singapore
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - JOBS - Z.K Manpower Services
Job offering in singapore - Fraud
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - JOBS - Z.K Manpower Services
Habsons job ltd delhi cheaters and fake
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - JOBS - Habsons.net
Fraud in the name of abroad
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - JOBS - Trinetra Management
Fake job offer
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - JOBS - Trinetra Management
refund .com
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 - JOBS - Auraplacements
Fake Job Offer of HINDUSTAN PETROLEUM & BHARAT PETROLEUM
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 - JOBS - easy2skill.com
Offering Job in British Airways
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 - JOBS - easy2skill.com
fraud job consultants
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 - JOBS - topconsultant.in
Fraud Job Providing
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 - JOBS - Monster Jobs
Cheating from Webeducation.co.in
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 - JOBS - webeducation.co.in
Disclaimer User: "Harassed.in" is a steroid on Social Platform to place the worst experience or claims raised by the consumers against malpractice of the brands; who don't care about the consumers.Bridging gap between brands and dis-satisfied consumers.
Lawyer :The lawyer listings on "Harassed.in" do not constitute a referral or endorsement by "Harassed.in". "Harassed.in" is not an advertising service for lawyers. "Harassed.in" is providing legal information for nominal charges. Your access to and use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use.