No Service Being Rendered
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 - INSURANCE - Max Life insurance
policy papers not received - policy bazaar/bharti AXA
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 - INSURANCE - policy bazaar
Money deducted my saving account of OBC lohianagar branch
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 - INSURANCE - Oriental Insurance
Insurence claim
Sat, 20 May 2017 - INSURANCE - National Insurance
policy bond not received after one year
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 - INSURANCE - ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
Insurance Claim Regarding
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 - INSURANCE - Maruti Insurance
payment chor compny
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 - INSURANCE - Biscoot Universal Insurance
Max-Bupa or Maximum Pain
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 - INSURANCE - Max Bupa Health Insurance
Claim amount not issue
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 - INSURANCE - IFFCO Tokio General Insurance
No response for the email to customer care
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 - INSURANCE - ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
No proper response
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 - INSURANCE - Maruti Insurance
Poor and Pathetic Customer Service
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 - INSURANCE - Tata AIG General Insurance
Private Car Comprehensive Policy
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 - INSURANCE - Reliance General Insurance
Misguide by agent of Max life insurence
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 - INSURANCE - Max Life insurance
Max-Bupa or Max-Pain
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 - INSURANCE - Max Bupa Health Insurance
Oriental Car Insurance Claim No 332204/31/2016/000104 NOT YET SETTLED
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 - INSURANCE - Oriental Insurance
Reimbursement
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 - INSURANCE - Reliance General Insurance
Fraud and miss behaviour from the management grouo
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 - INSURANCE - Reliance Life Insurance
Insurance company didn't settled my claim amount
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 - INSURANCE - Biscoot Universal Insurance
Taken money through Axis Bank after making false promises
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 - INSURANCE - Max Life insurance
Refund of cancelled insurance
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 - INSURANCE - HDFC Standard Life Insurance
Royal sundaram family health floater insurance cancellation
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 - INSURANCE - Royal Sundaram Insurance
Policy sold -|- For Installing Airtel Tower
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 - INSURANCE - Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance
Sales executive cheat
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 - INSURANCE - policy bazaar
Claim Rejected
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 - INSURANCE - Religare Health Insurance
Day care magnetic therapy cytotron treatment for osteoarthritis denied by insurance company
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 - INSURANCE - National Insurance Company Chandigarh
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — Deficiency In Service
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 - INSURANCE - ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
Moter vehicle claim regarding
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 - INSURANCE - Oriental Insurance
Delay of hdfc policy
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - INSURANCE - HDFC Standard Life Insurance
Prohealth Protect -Family Health plan complaint
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 - INSURANCE - cignattk.in
death claim
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 - INSURANCE - LIC
Miss committment
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 - INSURANCE - HDFC Standard Life Insurance
Marsh India Insurance Brokers Pvt Ltd
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 - INSURANCE - Bajaj Allianz General Insurance
Policy Money back
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 - INSURANCE - LIC
Regarding Mobile phone Insurence claim no.1210000939
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 - INSURANCE - Biscoot Universal Insurance
Claim issue
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 - INSURANCE - ICICI Lombard General Insurance
Not given our money
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 - INSURANCE - Aviva Life Insurance
compelling for signing fake policy
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 - INSURANCE - Future genarali insurance
REGARDS PREMIUM PAYMENT NOT DONE
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 - INSURANCE - Max Life insurance
Insurance company not giving my claim amount
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 - INSURANCE - HDFC ERGO General Insurance
misleading and false representation, policy number 15491321
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 - INSURANCE - HDFC Standard Life Insurance
cheated by aviva
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 - INSURANCE - Aviva Life Insurance
BAJAJ ALLIANZ INSURANCE IS BIGGEST SCAMMER ( FRAUDSTER COMPANY ) IN INDIA.
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 - INSURANCE - Bajaj Allianz General Insurance
complaint forum for consumers policy bazaar - fraud company
Thu, 12 May 2016 - INSURANCE - policy bazaar
Disclaimer User: "Harassed.in" is a steroid on Social Platform to place the worst experience or claims raised by the consumers against malpractice of the brands; who don't care about the consumers.Bridging gap between brands and dis-satisfied consumers.
Lawyer :The lawyer listings on "Harassed.in" do not constitute a referral or endorsement by "Harassed.in". "Harassed.in" is not an advertising service for lawyers. "Harassed.in" is providing legal information for nominal charges. Your access to and use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use.