Service not provided for product under warrenty
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Toshiba
service
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Intex
Bajaj Majesty Induction ICX7
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Bajaj Electricals
Remote not working no action from videocon
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Videocon
Received defective AC, grievance not resolved
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Voltas
Samsung EVO 64gb memory card is not working
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
poor service of Refigerator correction
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Hitachi
not repair in warrenty in 45days ago
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Onida
signal problem
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Videocon
Poor Services
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Videocon
disply compalint within one and half years only.
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 - ELECTRONICS - LG Electronics
Solar plate
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Luminous
not attending the compalint
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Hitachi
warranty issue
Sat, 08 Jul 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Lenovo Electronics
Defective washing machine
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 - ELECTRONICS - whirlpool
Return issue and not given my cash
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Voltas
Tv haven't repaired yet in 3 months
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Toshiba
Not replace my wall fan
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Havells
Not repairing of my Intex mobile since 27.04.2017
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Intex
Custmer service
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
Issue with 1 month old AC from Day-1
Mon, 29 May 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Blue Star
Defective product supplied
Sat, 20 May 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Haier
pawed bank faik
Thu, 04 May 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
mostly answers is wrong
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Carrier
picture quality are very poor
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Toshiba
refund of funds- samsung galaxy J 7 DUAL (4G) 16 GB GOLD
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
Complaint Against Samsung Refrigerator Model RR19K111ZSE/HL
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
Refund of fruad product deliverd
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
Defective Printer
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Canon India
Fraud and mis behave
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Usha
Higher Visit Charges since the Product was bought out side India
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
Samsung microwave related complain
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
MY ORDER RELPLACE
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
Please return my memory card because it is not work
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
COMPLAINT
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
64 GB MEMORY CARD
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
Redispeched courier Order no.S802035732
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
not working
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
memory card
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
service not given as commitment
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 - ELECTRONICS - Electrolux
memory card
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
SD card
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
memory card replacement
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
duplicate and samsung head set is not working
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 - ELECTRONICS - Samsung Electronics
Disclaimer User: "Harassed.in" is a steroid on Social Platform to place the worst experience or claims raised by the consumers against malpractice of the brands; who don't care about the consumers.Bridging gap between brands and dis-satisfied consumers.
Lawyer :The lawyer listings on "Harassed.in" do not constitute a referral or endorsement by "Harassed.in". "Harassed.in" is not an advertising service for lawyers. "Harassed.in" is providing legal information for nominal charges. Your access to and use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use.