Movie tickets booked
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Justickets.in
My order company do cancelled
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Big Basket
Ebay on line shooping froud case
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 - ECOMMERCE - eBay
non-acceptance of return order
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Snapdeal
Cheating of Money
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 - ECOMMERCE - telebuy
Compensation and Refund
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Snapdeal
I had pay 1299 for order but not received..Till yet 2 months
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Fashion2kart
Fabric not nice
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 - ECOMMERCE - lacoste
Fabric not nice
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 - ECOMMERCE - lacoste
complaint regarding selling of fake product
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Snapdeal
product return and replacement
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Clothes Cafe
REGARDING FAKE REEBOK SHOES
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Flipkart
REGARDING FAKE REEBOK SHOES
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Flipkart
refund not added in my bank account
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Snapdeal
Refund related
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Paytm
ONLINE PHONE PURCHES KARNA PAR DOKHA Diya
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Adexmart
Replacement
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Flipkart
Fraud
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Flipkart
Receipt of wrong product
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Aarzoo
order cancel
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Amazon
order cancel
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Amazon
product cheating
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Flipkart
Best company key4deal
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - Book My Offer
Damages product has supplied to me
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - shopclues
Complaints Against Amezingdeal
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - ECOMMERCE - www.amaz-deals.com
bad service
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Flipkart
product not yet received
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 - ECOMMERCE - MIRACAS
Not returning faulty product LED TV
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Paytm
Un-authoized payment
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Smartshoppers
Money transfer through paytm Bhim appp
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Paytm
Regarding:- fake product receive
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Adexmart
remove my ad
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Adexmart
Complaint on mobile handset
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Naaptol
Damaged shirts received
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 - ECOMMERCE - onlineclues
Cheating
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 - ECOMMERCE - onlineclues
Received Damaged poor quality shirts
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 - ECOMMERCE - onlineclues
For pickup and refund
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Snapdeal
Neither providing product nor refunding my money
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Flipkart
పరువు నష్టం కేసు
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Amazon
Non delivery of my product
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Myntra
Deliver empty box
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Amazon
cash related
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Paytm
I did not find the right assistance
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Exportersindia
Product not received, money lost
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Amazon
Refund Issue
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Myntra
No refund for product not working as described
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Flipkart
Refund Related Issue
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 - ECOMMERCE - Amazon
Disclaimer User: "Harassed.in" is a steroid on Social Platform to place the worst experience or claims raised by the consumers against malpractice of the brands; who don't care about the consumers.Bridging gap between brands and dis-satisfied consumers.
Lawyer :The lawyer listings on "Harassed.in" do not constitute a referral or endorsement by "Harassed.in". "Harassed.in" is not an advertising service for lawyers. "Harassed.in" is providing legal information for nominal charges. Your access to and use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use.