Regarding wrongly booking and misplace of article
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 - COURIERS - DTDC
Regarding Courier
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 - COURIERS - First flight
Cash Rupees has been Stolen from Curier
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 - COURIERS - DTDC
PARSAL NOT DELIVERED
Wed, 31 May 2017 - COURIERS - DTDC
courier not received withot invoce
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 - COURIERS - On-dot Couriers
Lost my all documents
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 - COURIERS - First flight
Non delievery
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 - COURIERS - DTDC
Package torned at delivery
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 - COURIERS - DTDC
Not delivering the parcel on time.
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 - COURIERS - On-dot Couriers
Not Diliver in given Time
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 - COURIERS - DTDC
non - delivery of comsignment
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 - COURIERS - First flight
courier not delivered from first flight
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 - COURIERS - First flight
not deliver courier parsal
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 - COURIERS - Trackon Couriers
Loss or stolen during transit
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 - COURIERS - DTDC
B90303310734 still i have not received my couriers.
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 - COURIERS - First flight
Cheated Customers By -Trackon Couriers - courier not delivered
Sun, 15 May 2016 - COURIERS - Trackon Couriers
Complaint for First flight - Not delivered
Thu, 05 May 2016 - COURIERS - First flight
Harassed Customer Of First flight - Delivered to wrong address
Thu, 05 May 2016 - COURIERS - First flight
Complaint Against First flight - Consignment not revieved
Thu, 05 May 2016 - COURIERS - First flight
Consumer Forum For The Professional - No customer number
Thu, 05 May 2016 - COURIERS - Professional Couriers
Complaint for First flight - Courier not delivered still now
Thu, 05 May 2016 - COURIERS - First flight
Harassed consumer of On-dot Couriers - Delay and misbehaving staff
Thu, 05 May 2016 - COURIERS - On-dot Couriers
Cheated Customer Of - DTDC Delayed delivery
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - COURIERS - DTDC
Review And Opinion of DTDC - Undeliver packt
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 - COURIERS - DTDC
Disclaimer User: "Harassed.in" is a steroid on Social Platform to place the worst experience or claims raised by the consumers against malpractice of the brands; who don't care about the consumers.Bridging gap between brands and dis-satisfied consumers.
Lawyer :The lawyer listings on "Harassed.in" do not constitute a referral or endorsement by "Harassed.in". "Harassed.in" is not an advertising service for lawyers. "Harassed.in" is providing legal information for nominal charges. Your access to and use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use.