in refrence to send the wrong product and cheating
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - citizmarket.com
watch not working
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Timex watches
For threating in abusive language and misbehaving
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Sardar clothes house P. Ltd, 14 P.P.N. Market Kanpur
versa submersible pump complaints
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Versace
return product
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Ritarn
Mon, 22 May 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Ritarn
Mon, 22 May 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Ritarn
Mon, 22 May 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
combo pack lenin shirts
Tue, 16 May 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
onlineclues
Tue, 09 May 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Turn my product
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
return
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Shirts
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
I NEED TO EXCHANGE MY ORDER WHICH CONTAIN 3 SLIM FIT MID RISIZE 32 SIZEDJEANS
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Want to return product and money back..
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Bad quality shirts
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Return (London Looks 5 printed cotton shirts
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Poor delievery
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Return the products
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Return policy
Sat, 04 Feb 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
return shirts
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Change the London look piece
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Sizes
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Size
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
missmatch
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
missmatch
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Return and refund of amount
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
Wrong Size Product recived
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Adidas (Clothing)
Size issue
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Adidas (Clothing)
Refund and return
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Lee Cooper
Refund
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
wrong and cheap delivery material received
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
ALL 3 COLOU ARE SAME ,MATERIAL IS NOT GD SIZE IS NOT FIT
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
for poor qulity
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - levis
Cheap quality and diff colours delivered
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
My order number #391965106 is not yet received
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Provogue
Cancelled my order without informing me
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - VoxPop
Titan watch.regarding misleading for the change of belt and bad behaviour
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Titan watches
Non delivery of exchange products
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Street Style Store
rong size and rong color
Sat, 06 Aug 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
rong size and rong color
Sat, 06 Aug 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
wrong clothes despatch me
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
LONDON LOOKS Blend Of 5 Cotton Shirts!
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - londonlooks.in
not giving cash back or a coupon
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - IndiaRush
Order not dispatched despite repeated reminders
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Street Style Store
Deface Trouser Mufti Nave blue MFT-16461-B 05 , Navy 34 SS 16
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Padmawati Retail India Pvt ltd
Cheating Manufacturer & he takes money than disappear
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Feliz Exim
Cheap quality of product
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Mirraw
Request to refund the amount
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Adidas (Clothing)
Payment Taken Product Not Delivered
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 - CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - Clovia
Disclaimer User: "Harassed.in" is a steroid on Social Platform to place the worst experience or claims raised by the consumers against malpractice of the brands; who don't care about the consumers.Bridging gap between brands and dis-satisfied consumers.
Lawyer :The lawyer listings on "Harassed.in" do not constitute a referral or endorsement by "Harassed.in". "Harassed.in" is not an advertising service for lawyers. "Harassed.in" is providing legal information for nominal charges. Your access to and use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use.