Breaking of Back tyre axel
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Royal Enfield
Defective product
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Hero Motors
Complaint regarding new vehicle
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Hyundai Motor
Extra payment recieve
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Honda Motorcycle & Scooter
Poor Customer Service
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Renault
Misbehave and negligence in servicing
Tue, 16 May 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Hero Honda
Defect in Mahindra Gusto
Mon, 15 May 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Mahindra
VEHICLE REGISTERATION
Fri, 05 May 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Ducati
during accident airbag not open
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Maruti
double vat charges
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Maruti Suzuki India
Oil Leakage from Front Sock up & Sound in Gear Box.
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - Bajaj Automobiles
missbehave
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 - AUTOMOBILES - TVS Motor Company
For passing , no response, low service
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - TVS Motor Company
Complaint regarding misbehavior and poor service
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Honda Motorcycle & Scooter
Engine white smoke
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Honda Cars
After the service they took my 12 litre petrol
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Maruti Suzuki India
Doors getting jammed battrey died and leakage in water tank
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Skoda
Not satisfaction in purchase of new xl 100
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - TVS Motor Company
Royal Brothers not honoring refund
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Royal Brothers
Fraud Sale of Faulty Product
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Honda Motorcycle & Scooter
Manufacturing defect
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - TATA Motors
poor bike quality of a new bike and not willing to refund
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - RoyalEnfield
Bajaj Auto — Disatisfaction of service
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Bajaj Automobiles
faulty sytem in newly purchased car
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Maruti
Hide kilometer on 'H promise" car more than 37000 kilometer.
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Hyundai Motor
Irresponsible behavior accelerate motors Bangalore
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - RoyalEnfield
Exicise Duty Refund
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - TATA Motors
AC compressor was misplaced with non functioning compresssor.
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Honda Cars
Froud
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Hyundai Motor
worst service & false promises
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Honda Motorcycle & Scooter
Replaced a part while service by authorised service center
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Skoda
Deficiency in Services
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Maruti
Regarding ABS Brake wire failure consistently of my Bajaj Pulsar RS200 bike.
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Bajaj Automobiles
complaint
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Hero Motors
Same problem persisting after repairs
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Mahindra
delay in delivery of maruti baleno delta petrol
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Maruti
Engine Problem in Maruti Swift
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Maruti
Reimbersement of Rs 3000.00 as discount offer for teachers
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - Hyundai Motor
CHEATED ME BY GIVING OLD VEHICLE AND TROUBLED ME A LOT
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - RF MOTORS
Defective TATA NANO CNG Car
Tue, 31 May 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - TATA Motors
Unhappy And Unpleasant Consumers of R F MOTORS - Ticket allotment
Thu, 05 May 2016 - AUTOMOBILES - R F MOTORS
Disclaimer User: "Harassed.in" is a steroid on Social Platform to place the worst experience or claims raised by the consumers against malpractice of the brands; who don't care about the consumers.Bridging gap between brands and dis-satisfied consumers.
Lawyer :The lawyer listings on "Harassed.in" do not constitute a referral or endorsement by "Harassed.in". "Harassed.in" is not an advertising service for lawyers. "Harassed.in" is providing legal information for nominal charges. Your access to and use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use.